野性元素 指挥官(2016版) 筑塔族德鲁伊

至善赛特鲁 至善赛特鲁 Simplified Chinese

传奇生物~牛头怪/修行僧 2/4, 1WUR (4)

在你的维持开始时,你获得X点生命且抓X张牌,X为由你拥有而由对手操控的永久物数量。

{R}{W}{U}:目标对手获得目标由你操控的永久物之操控权。

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Monk 2/4

At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.

{R}{W}{U}: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck.
  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.
Printings:
#231 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 指挥官(2016版) (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Zedruu the Greathearted
German Zedruu die Großherzige
French Zedruü au Grandcœur
Italian Zedruu dal Cuore Grande
Spanish Zedruu la de Corazón Grande
Portuguese Zedruu do Grande Coração
Japanese 寛大なるゼドルー


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 至善赛特鲁
View Decks with 至善赛特鲁
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.