Sangromancer Commander 2016 Wight of Precinct Six

Waste Not Waste Not English

Enchantment, 1B (2)

Whenever an opponent discards a creature card, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

Whenever an opponent discards a land card, add {B}{B} to your mana pool.

Whenever an opponent discards a noncreature, nonland card, draw a card.

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#117 (Matt Stewart)

English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Magic 2015 (Rare)

German Resteverwertung
French Rien n'est jamais gâché
Italian Nulla Va Sprecato
Spanish Nada se desperdicia
Portuguese Não Desperdiçar
Japanese 無駄省き
Simplified Chinese 物尽其用
Russian Без Отходов
Traditional Chinese 物盡其用
Korean 절약

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Waste Not
View Decks with Waste Not
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.