Sátiro buscacaminos Commander (Edición de 2016) Revelación chamánica

Cieno carroñero Cieno carroñero Spanish

Criatura — Cieno 2/2, 1G (2)

{G}: Exilia la carta objetivo de un cementerio. Si era una carta de criatura, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Cieno carroñero y gana 1 vida.

Creature — Ooze 2/2

{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.

En la naturaleza, ni un hueso ni un jirón de carne se desperdician.

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.
#166 (Austin Hsu)

Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Rare)
Spanish Colección básica Magic 2014 (Rare)
Spanish Commander (Rare)

English Scavenging Ooze
German Aasfressender Schlamm
French Limon nécrophage
Italian Melma Mangiacarogne
Portuguese Lodo Necrófago
Japanese 漁る軟泥
Simplified Chinese 腐食流浆
Russian Трупоедная Слизь
Traditional Chinese 腐食流漿
Korean 청소부 점액괴물

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cieno carroñero
View Decks with Cieno carroñero
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.