Elemental salvaje Commander (Edición de 2016) Druida Zhur-Taa

Zedruu la de Corazón Grande Zedruu la de Corazón Grande Spanish

Criatura legendaria — Monje minotauro 2/4, 1WUR (4)

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, ganas X vidas y robas X cartas, donde X es el número de permanentes que controlan tus oponentes de los cuales eres propietario.

{R}{W}{U}: El oponente objetivo gana el control del permanente objetivo que controlas.

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Monk 2/4

At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.

{R}{W}{U}: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck.
  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.
#231 (Mark Zug)

Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Mythic Rare)
Spanish Commander (Mythic Rare)

English Zedruu the Greathearted
German Zedruu die Großherzige
French Zedruü au Grandcœur
Italian Zedruu dal Cuore Grande
Portuguese Zedruu do Grande Coração
Japanese 寛大なるゼドルー
Simplified Chinese 至善赛特鲁

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zedruu la de Corazón Grande
View Decks with Zedruu la de Corazón Grande
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.