Oráculo grabado Commander (Edición de 2016) Piedra de Fellwar

Cáliz flujo eterno Cáliz flujo eterno Spanish

Artefacto, 0

Multiestímulo {2}. (Puedes pagar {2} adicional tantas veces como quieras al lanzar este hechizo.)

El Cáliz flujo eterno entra al campo de batalla con un contador de carga sobre él por cada vez que fue estimulado.

{T}: Agrega {C} a tu reserva de maná por cada contador de carga sobre el Cáliz flujo eterno.

Artifact

Multikicker {2} (You may pay an additional {2} any number of times as you cast this spell.)

Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves.
Printings:
#253 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Spanish Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Uncommon)
Spanish Despertar del mundo (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Everflowing Chalice
German Immervoller Kelch
French Calice toujours ruisselant
Italian Calice Infinito
Portuguese Cálice do Fluxo Perene
Japanese 永遠溢れの杯
Simplified Chinese 汩汩圣杯
Russian Чаша Истечения
Korean Everflowing Chalice


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cáliz flujo eterno
View Decks with Cáliz flujo eterno
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.