Sello gruul Commander (Edición de 2016) Manantial icórido

Mina aullante Mina aullante Spanish

Artefacto, 2 (2)

Al inicio del paso de robar de cada jugador, si la Mina aullante está enderezada, ese jugador roba una carta adicional.

Artifact

At the beginning of each player's draw step, if Howling Mine is untapped, that player draws an additional card.

Las riquezas de la mina nunca se acaban, ni los lamentos de los espíritus condenados en ella.

Illus. Ralph Horsley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If Howling Mine leaves the battlefield before it resolves, then the last known tap or untap state of the card is used for resolution.
  • 10/4/2004: It does not trigger at all if this is tapped at the start of the draw step, and it checks this again on resolution.
  • 10/4/2004: The additional draw is separate from any other draw during your draw step. It happens when the triggered ability resolves.
  • 4/15/2013: The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn.
Printings:
#257 (Ralph Horsley)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Rare)
Spanish Commander (Rare)
Spanish Magic 2010 (Rare)
Spanish Décima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Rare)
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Rare)
Spanish Séptima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Clásica Sexta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Quinta Edición (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición BB (Rare)
Spanish Cuarta Edición (Rare)

Languages:
English Howling Mine
German Verborgenes Wissen
French Mine rugissante
Italian Miniera Ululante
Portuguese Mina Uivadora
Japanese 吠えたける鉱山
Simplified Chinese 嚎叫的矿井
Russian Воющая Шахта
Traditional Chinese 嚎叫的礦井
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mina aullante
View Decks with Mina aullante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.