Manantial icórido Commander (Edición de 2016) Grebas relámpago

Piedra atormentadora Piedra atormentadora Spanish

Artefacto, 6 (6)

{5}, {T}: El jugador objetivo pone las X primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio, donde X es la cantidad de cartas en el cementerio de ese jugador.

Artifact

{5}, {T}: Target player puts the top X cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard, where X is the number of cards in that player's graveyard.

Mientras gira, voces muertas gritan en una cacofonía creciente, desbaratando la mente.

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The value of X is determined as the ability starts to resolve. If the targeted player has five cards in his or her graveyard at that time, for example, this ability will put five more cards into that graveyard from the top of that player's library.
Printings:
#259 (Jung Park)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Rare)
Spanish Levantamiento de los Eldrazi (Rare)

Languages:
English Keening Stone
German Klagender Stein
French Pierre psalmodiante
Italian Pietra del Lamento
Portuguese Pedra Lamuriante
Japanese 号泣の石
Simplified Chinese 恸哭石
Russian Голосящий Камень


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Piedra atormentadora
View Decks with Piedra atormentadora
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.