Grebas relámpago Commander (Edición de 2016) Manantial de micosintético

Martillo de guerra loxodón Martillo de guerra loxodón Spanish

Artefacto — Equipo, 3 (3)

La criatura equipada obtiene +3/+0 y tiene las habilidades de arrollar y vínculo vital.

Equipar {3}.

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample and lifelink.

Equip {3}

"Un herrero debe imbuir en su arma parte de su alma... Algo de lo que los pirexianos son incapaces".
—Melira, paria sylvok

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#261 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2015 (Rare)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Spanish Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Rare)
Spanish Décima Edición (Rare)
Spanish Colección Básica - Novena Edición (Rare)
Spanish Mirrodin (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Loxodon Warhammer
German Loxodon-Kriegshammer
French Marteau de guerre loxodon
Italian Martello da Guerra Lossodonte
Portuguese Martelo de Batalha dos Loxodontes
Japanese ロクソドンの戦槌
Simplified Chinese 象族战锤
Russian Локсодонский Боевой Молот
Traditional Chinese 象族戰鎚
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Martillo de guerra loxodón
View Decks with Martillo de guerra loxodón
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.