Sello simic Commander (Edición de 2016) Anillo solar

Engrampacráneo Engrampacráneo Spanish

Artefacto — Equipo, 1 (1)

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/-1.

Siempre que la criatura equipada muera, roba dos cartas.

Equipar {1}.

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/-1.

Whenever equipped creature dies, draw two cards.

Equip {1}

La mente es una recompensa hermosa encerrada en un molesto contenedor óseo.

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Block Constructed
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#271 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Uncommon)
Spanish Darksteel (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Skullclamp
German Schädelstrammer
French Pincecrâne
Italian Morsa Cerebrale
Portuguese Pinça Craniana
Japanese 頭蓋骨絞め
Simplified Chinese 备忘夹


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Engrampacráneo
View Decks with Engrampacráneo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.