Engrampacráneo Commander (Edición de 2016) Simulacro solemne

Anillo solar Anillo solar Spanish

Artefacto, 1 (1)

{T}: Agrega {C}{C} a tu reserva de maná.

Artifact

{T}: Add {C}{C} to your mana pool.

Se ha perdido en el tiempo el arte del artífice de atrapar la luz de una estrella distante en un anillo del oro más puro.

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Restricted in Classic (MTGO)
Printings:
#272 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Sol Ring
German Sonnenring
French Anneau solaire
Italian Anello Solare
Portuguese Anel Solar
Japanese 太陽の指輪
Simplified Chinese 阳光戒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Anillo solar
View Decks with Anillo solar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.