Guidevoie satyre Commander (Édition 2016) Révélation shamanique

Limon nécrophage Limon nécrophage French

Créature : limon 2/2, 1G (2)

{G} : Exilez une carte ciblée depuis un cimetière. Si c'était une carte de créature, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Limon nécrophage et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

Creature — Ooze 2/2

{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.

La nature ne gaspille pas un os, pas un bout de chair.

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.
#166 (Austin Hsu)

French Commander (Édition 2016) (Rare)
French Édition de base Magic 2014 (Rare)
French Commander (Rare)

English Scavenging Ooze
German Aasfressender Schlamm
Italian Melma Mangiacarogne
Spanish Cieno carroñero
Portuguese Lodo Necrófago
Japanese 漁る軟泥
Simplified Chinese 腐食流浆
Russian Трупоедная Слизь
Traditional Chinese 腐食流漿
Korean 청소부 점액괴물

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Limon nécrophage
View Decks with Limon nécrophage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.