Élémental des régions reculées Commander (Édition 2016) Druide de Zhur-Taa

Zedruü au Grandcœur Zedruü au Grandcœur French

Créature légendaire : minotaure et moine 2/4, 1WUR (4)

Au début de votre entretien, vous gagnez X points de vie et vous piochez X cartes, X étant le nombre de permanents que vous possédez que vos adversaires contrôlent.

{R}{W}{U} : L'adversaire ciblé acquiert le contrôle d'un permanent ciblé que vous contrôlez.

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Monk 2/4

At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.

{R}{W}{U}: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck.
  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.
Printings:
#231 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Mythic Rare)
French Commander (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Zedruu the Greathearted
German Zedruu die Großherzige
Italian Zedruu dal Cuore Grande
Spanish Zedruu la de Corazón Grande
Portuguese Zedruu do Grande Coração
Japanese 寛大なるゼドルー
Simplified Chinese 至善赛特鲁


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zedruü au Grandcœur
View Decks with Zedruü au Grandcœur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.