Cachet de Gruul Commander (Édition 2016) Source de sanie

Mine rugissante Mine rugissante French

Artefact, 2 (2)

Au début de l'étape de pioche de chaque joueur, si la Mine rugissante est dégagée, ce joueur pioche une carte supplémentaire.

Artifact

At the beginning of each player's draw step, if Howling Mine is untapped, that player draws an additional card.

Les richesses de la mine sont infinies, comme les gémissements des âmes maudites qui la hantent.

Illus. Ralph Horsley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If Howling Mine leaves the battlefield before it resolves, then the last known tap or untap state of the card is used for resolution.
  • 10/4/2004: It does not trigger at all if this is tapped at the start of the draw step, and it checks this again on resolution.
  • 10/4/2004: The additional draw is separate from any other draw during your draw step. It happens when the triggered ability resolves.
  • 4/15/2013: The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn.
Printings:
#257 (Ralph Horsley)

Editions:
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Rare)
French Commander (Rare)
French Magic 2010 (Rare)
French Dixième édition (Rare)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Rare)
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Rare)
French Septième Edition (Rare)
French Classique Sixième Edition (Rare)
French Cinquième Edition (Rare)
French Quatrième Edition (Rare)
French Edition Limitée (Rare)
French Tirage Non Limité (Rare)

Languages:
English Howling Mine
German Verborgenes Wissen
Italian Miniera Ululante
Spanish Mina aullante
Portuguese Mina Uivadora
Japanese 吠えたける鉱山
Simplified Chinese 嚎叫的矿井
Russian Воющая Шахта
Traditional Chinese 嚎叫的礦井
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mine rugissante
View Decks with Mine rugissante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.