Satiro Apripista Commander (Edizione 2016) Rivelazione Sciamanica

Melma Mangiacarogne Melma Mangiacarogne Italian

Creatura — Melma 2/2, 1G (2)

{G}: Esilia una carta bersaglio da un cimitero. Se era una carta creatura, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sulla Melma Mangiacarogne e guadagni 1 punto vita.

Creature — Ooze 2/2

{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.

In natura, non un solo ossicino o pezzo di carne viene sprecato.

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.
#166 (Austin Hsu)

Italian Commander (Edizione 2016) (Rare)
Italian Set Base Magic 2014 (Rare)
Italian Commander (Rare)

English Scavenging Ooze
German Aasfressender Schlamm
French Limon nécrophage
Spanish Cieno carroñero
Portuguese Lodo Necrófago
Japanese 漁る軟泥
Simplified Chinese 腐食流浆
Russian Трупоедная Слизь
Traditional Chinese 腐食流漿
Korean 청소부 점액괴물

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Melma Mangiacarogne
View Decks with Melma Mangiacarogne
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.