Sigillo Simic Commander (Edizione 2016) Anello Solare

Morsa Cerebrale Morsa Cerebrale Italian

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento, 1 (1)

La creatura equipaggiata prende +1/-1.

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata muore, pesca due carte.

Equipaggiare {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/-1.

Whenever equipped creature dies, draw two cards.

Equip {1}

La mente è un dono bellissimo racchiuso in un fastidioso contenitore osseo.

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Block Constructed
  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#271 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Italian Commander (Edizione 2016) (Uncommon)
Italian Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Italian Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Italian Commander (Uncommon)
Italian Darksteel (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Skullclamp
German Schädelstrammer
French Pincecrâne
Spanish Engrampacráneo
Portuguese Pinça Craniana
Japanese 頭蓋骨絞め
Simplified Chinese 备忘夹


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Morsa Cerebrale
View Decks with Morsa Cerebrale
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.