荒野の精霊 統率者(2016年版) ザル=ターのドルイド

寛大なるゼドルー 寛大なるゼドルー Japanese かんだいなるぜどるー

伝説のクリーチャー ― ミノタウルス・モンク 2/4, 1WUR (4)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはX点のライフを得て、カードをX枚引く。Xは、あなたがオーナーであり対戦相手がコントロールするパーマネントの総数に等しい。

{R}{W}{U}:対戦相手1人とあなたがコントロールするパーマネント1つを対象とする。そのプレイヤーはそのパーマネントのコントロールを得る。

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Monk 2/4

At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.

{R}{W}{U}: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in his or her deck.
  • 9/22/2011: The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.
Printings:
#231 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Mythic Rare)
Japanese 統率者 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Zedruu the Greathearted
German Zedruu die Großherzige
French Zedruü au Grandcœur
Italian Zedruu dal Cuore Grande
Spanish Zedruu la de Corazón Grande
Portuguese Zedruu do Grande Coração
Simplified Chinese 至善赛特鲁


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 寛大なるゼドルー
View Decks with 寛大なるゼドルー
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.