刻まれた巫女 統率者(2016年版) 友なる石

永遠溢れの杯 永遠溢れの杯 Japanese えいえんあふれのさかずき

アーティファクト, 0

多重キッカー{2}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{2}を望む回数支払ってもよい。)

永遠溢れの杯は、これがキッカーされた1回につき蓄積カウンターが1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、永遠溢れの杯の上に置かれている蓄積カウンター1個につき{C}を加える。

Artifact

Multikicker {2} (You may pay an additional {2} any number of times as you cast this spell.)

Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves.
Printings:
#253 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Uncommon)
Japanese Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Uncommon)
Japanese ワールドウェイク (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Everflowing Chalice
German Immervoller Kelch
French Calice toujours ruisselant
Italian Calice Infinito
Spanish Cáliz flujo eterno
Portuguese Cálice do Fluxo Perene
Simplified Chinese 汩汩圣杯
Russian Чаша Истечения
Korean Everflowing Chalice


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 永遠溢れの杯
View Decks with 永遠溢れの杯
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.