安全の領域 統率者(2016年版) 報いの波

剣を鍬に 剣を鍬に Japanese つるぎをすきに

インスタント, W (1)

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。それのコントローラーは、それのパワーに等しい点数のライフを得る。

Instant

Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

ごく小さい後悔の種が救済の花を咲かせる。

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 6/8/2016: If the creature's power is negative, its controller doesn't lose or gain life.
Printings:
#78 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Uncommon)
Japanese Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
Japanese Conspiracy (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Swords to Plowshares
German Schwerter zu Pflugscharen
French Retour au pays
Italian Da Spade a Spighe!
Spanish Espadas en guadañas
Portuguese Espadas em Arados
Simplified Chinese 化剑为犁


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 剣を鍬に
View Decks with 剣を鍬に
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.