Sátiro Trilheiro Commander (Edição 2016) Revelação Xamânica

Lodo Necrófago Lodo Necrófago Portuguese

Criatura — Lodo 2/2, 1G (2)

{G}: Exile o card alvo de um cemitério. Se era um card de criatura, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Lodo Necrófago e ganhe 1 ponto de vida.

Creature — Ooze 2/2

{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on Scavenging Ooze and you gain 1 life.

Na natureza, nem um único osso ou pedaço de carne é desperdiçado.

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.
#166 (Austin Hsu)

Portuguese Commander (Edição 2016) (Rare)
Portuguese Coleção Básica Magic 2014 (Rare)

English Scavenging Ooze
German Aasfressender Schlamm
French Limon nécrophage
Italian Melma Mangiacarogne
Spanish Cieno carroñero
Japanese 漁る軟泥
Simplified Chinese 腐食流浆
Russian Трупоедная Слизь
Traditional Chinese 腐食流漿
Korean 청소부 점액괴물

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lodo Necrófago
View Decks with Lodo Necrófago
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.