Reyhan, Última dos Abzan Commander (Edição 2016) Sidar Kondo de Jamuraa

Saskia, a Inabalável Saskia, a Inabalável Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado 3/4, WBRG (4)

Vigilância, ímpeto

Conforme Saskia, a Inabalável, entrar no campo de batalha, escolha um jogador.

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla causa dano de combate a um jogador, ela causa aquela quantidade de dano ao jogador escolhido.

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier 3/4

Vigilance, haste

As Saskia the Unyielding enters the battlefield, choose a player.

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, it deals that much damage to the chosen player.

Illus. Greg Opalinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/8/2016: If a creature you control deals combat damage to the chosen player, it deals that much damage to that player again.
  • 11/8/2016: The damage that Saskia's ability causes a creature to deal isn't combat damage.
  • 11/8/2016: Once the chosen player has left the game, Saskia's triggered ability will have no effect.
  • 11/8/2016: If Saskia leaves the battlefield and returns, you choose a player again. It doesn't remember the previously chosen player.
#41 (Greg Opalinski)

Portuguese Commander (Edição 2016) (Mythic Rare)

English Saskia the Unyielding
German Saskia die Unbeugsame
French Saskia l'inflexible
Italian Saskia l'Implacabile
Spanish Saskia la Inclemente
Japanese 不撓のサスキア
Simplified Chinese 刚毅的撒姬亚

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Saskia, a Inabalável
View Decks with Saskia, a Inabalável
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.