Mentes Brilhantes Commander (Edição 2016) Ler as Runas

Propaganda Propaganda Portuguese

Encantamento, 2U (3)

As criaturas não podem atacá-lo a menos que seu controlador pague {2} para cada criatura daquele controlador que está atacando você.


Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

"O custo de sua oposição será extraído de seus pensamentos."
— Nekusar, o Arrasador de Mentes

Illus. Clint Cearley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker.
  • 10/4/2004: If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.
  • 10/4/2004: If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack.
  • 10/4/2004: Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.
  • 2/1/2007: In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2/1/2014: Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
#94 (Clint Cearley)

Portuguese Commander (Edição 2016) (Uncommon)
Portuguese Tempestade (Uncommon)

English Propaganda
German Propaganda
French Propagande
Italian Propaganda
Spanish Propaganda
Japanese プロパガンダ
Simplified Chinese 宣导

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Propaganda
View Decks with Propaganda
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.