Klinge des Helden Commander 2017 Loxodon-Kriegshammer

Beinschienen des Blitzes Beinschienen des Blitzes German

Artefakt — Ausrüstung, 2 (2)

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur hat Eile und Verhülltheit. (Sie kann nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.)

Ausrüsten {0}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

Als der Blitz in die Klippen einschlug, wurde Erz zu Eisen, Eisen zu Stahl und Stahl zu Beinschienen. Der Blitz blieb für immer.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won't be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.
#215 (Jeremy Jarvis)

German Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
German Commander (Edition 2016) (Uncommon)
German Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
German Commander (Uncommon)
German Mirrodin (Uncommon)

English Lightning Greaves
French Jambières d'éclair
Italian Schinieri dei Fulmini
Spanish Grebas relámpago
Portuguese Grevas Faiscantes
Japanese 稲妻のすね当て
Simplified Chinese 迅雷护胫

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Beinschienen des Blitzes
View Decks with Beinschienen des Blitzes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.