Dromoka, the Eternal (Commander 2017 #170)

Drómoka, la Eterna {3}{G}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Dragón

Vuela.

Siempre que un Dragón que controlas ataque, fortalece 2. (Elige la criatura con menos resistencia entre las criaturas que controlas y pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.)

“Cientos de armas destrozadas y ninguna pudo acabar con ella”. —Dagatar, el Inflexible

5/5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Drómoka, la Eterna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Dragon you attack with will cause Dromoka’s triggered ability to trigger. For each instance of the ability, you’ll determine which creature to put +1/+1 counters on as it resolves. Specifically, the creature you control with the lowest toughness as the first such ability resolves may not have the lowest toughness as the second such ability resolves. (2014-11-24)
  • Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Abzan Skycaptain’s bolster ability. (2014-11-24)
  • You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. (2014-11-24)