Liche de Havengul Commander 2017 Cronarca ízzet

Intet, la soñadora Intet, la soñadora Spanish

Criatura legendaria — Dragón 6/6, 3URG (6)

Vuela.

Siempre que Intet, la soñadora haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes pagar {2}{U}. Si lo haces, exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca boca abajo. Puedes mirar esa carta mientras permanezca exiliada. Puedes jugar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná mientras Intet permanezca en el campo de batalla.

Legendary Creature — Dragon 6/6

Flying

Whenever Intet, the Dreamer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{U}. If you do, exile the top card of your library face down. You may look at that card for as long as it remains exiled. You may play that card without paying its mana cost for as long as Intet remains on the battlefield.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won't be able to play it, though.
  • 2/1/2007: Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won't be able to play it again.
Printings:
#174 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2017 (Rare)
Spanish Commander (Rare)
Spanish Caos planar (Rare)

Languages:
English Intet, the Dreamer
German Intet der Träumer
French Intet, le rêveur
Italian Intet, la Sognatrice
Portuguese Intet, o Sonhador
Japanese 夢見るものインテット
Simplified Chinese 梦兆龙王殷帖
Russian Интет, Мечтатель


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Intet, la soñadora
View Decks with Intet, la soñadora
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.