Cenagal vívido Commander 2017 Risco cicatriz del viento

Pradera vívida Pradera vívida Spanish

Tierra

La Pradera vívida entra al campo de batalla girada con dos contadores de carga sobre ella.

{T}: Agrega {W} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}, remover un contador de carga de la Pradera vívida: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

Land

Vivid Meadow enters the battlefield tapped with two charge counters on it.

{T}: Add {W} to your mana pool.

{T}, Remove a charge counter from Vivid Meadow: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#293 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander (Uncommon)
Spanish Lorwyn (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Vivid Meadow
German Muntere Wiese
French Prairie éclatante
Italian Prateria Iridescente
Portuguese Prado Vívido
Japanese 鮮烈な草地
Simplified Chinese 虹霓牧地
Russian Радужный Луг
Traditional Chinese 虹霓牧地


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pradera vívida
View Decks with Pradera vívida
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.