Obediencia ciega Commander 2017 Venganza divina

Condenar Condenar Spanish

Instantáneo, W (1)

Pon la criatura atacante objetivo en el fondo de la biblioteca de su propietario. Su controlador gana una cantidad de vidas igual a su resistencia.

Instant

Put target attacking creature on the bottom of its owner's library. Its controller gains life equal to its toughness.

"Sin duda los árbitros te encerrarían, después de que se firmasen todos los documentos. Pero yo tendré justicia ahora".
—Alóvnek, mago del Gremio Boros

Illus. Daren Bader

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: The affected creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness.
Printings:
#58 (Daren Bader)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Spanish Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Spanish Décima Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Discordia (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Condemn
German Verdammen
French Condamnation
Italian Condannare
Portuguese Condenar
Japanese 糾弾
Simplified Chinese 判罪
Russian Осуждение
Traditional Chinese 判罪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Condenar
View Decks with Condenar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.