Lame du héros Commander 2017 Marteau de guerre loxodon

Jambières d'éclair Jambières d'éclair French

Artefact : équipement, 2 (2)

La créature équipée a la célérité et le linceul. (Elle ne peut pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités.)

Équipement {0}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

Quand l'éclair frappa les falaises, le minerai devint du fer, le fer de l'acier, et l'acier, des jambières. Jamais l'éclair ne partit.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won't be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.
#215 (Jeremy Jarvis)

French Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Uncommon)
French Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
French Commander (Uncommon)
French Mirrodin (Uncommon)

English Lightning Greaves
German Beinschienen des Blitzes
Italian Schinieri dei Fulmini
Spanish Grebas relámpago
Portuguese Grevas Faiscantes
Japanese 稲妻のすね当て
Simplified Chinese 迅雷护胫

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jambières d'éclair
View Decks with Jambières d'éclair
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.