Bosquet éclatant Commander 2017 Prairie éclatante

Marécage éclatant Marécage éclatant French


Le Marécage éclatant arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé avec deux marqueurs « charge » sur lui.

{T} : Ajoutez {B} à votre réserve.

{T}, retirez un marqueur « charge » du Marécage éclatant : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve.


Vivid Marsh enters the battlefield tapped with two charge counters on it.

{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.

{T}, Remove a charge counter from Vivid Marsh: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#292 (John Avon)

French Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
French Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
French Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
French Commander (Uncommon)
French Lorwyn (Uncommon)

English Vivid Marsh
German Muntere Marsch
Italian Palude Iridescente
Spanish Cenagal vívido
Portuguese Pântano Vívido
Japanese 鮮烈な湿地
Simplified Chinese 虹霓泥沼
Russian Радужная Топь
Traditional Chinese 虹霓泥沼

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Marécage éclatant
View Decks with Marécage éclatant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.