Nibbio Infernale di Utvara Commander 2017 Rampicanti Stritolatori

Abbondanza Abbondanza Italian

Incantesimo, 2GG (4)

Se stai per pescare una carta, puoi invece scegliere terra o non terra e rivelare carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio fino a che non riveli una carta del tipo scelto. Aggiungi quella carta alla tua mano e metti tutte le altre carte rivelate in questo modo in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Enchantment

If you would draw a card, you may instead choose land or nonland and reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a card of the chosen kind. Put that card into your hand and put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illus. Rebecca Guay

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This replacement effect replaces the draw, so nothing that triggers on a draw will trigger.
  • 10/4/2004: If you use this on a multi-card draw, each replaced draw is handled separately. In other words, you reveal and then put on the bottom of the library for the first card, then do the same for the second, and so on. In a multi-card draw you do not have to choose how many of those draws will be replaced before you do any drawing or use of this card.
  • 10/4/2004: If no card of the chosen type is found before your library empties, you don't get a card, but you do get to order all the cards in your library any way you choose.
  • 7/15/2007: If your library is empty, Abundance can prevent you from losing the game for being unable to draw a card. If an effect or turn-based action would cause you to draw a card, you can replace that draw with Abundance's replacement effect. (It doesn't matter that you'd be unable to actually draw a card.) Since Abundance's effect has you put a card into your hand instead of drawing a card, you'll never be forced to draw a card with an empty library.
Printings:
#145 (Rebecca Guay)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2017 (Rare)
Italian Decima Edizione (Rare)
Italian Saga di Urza (Rare)

Languages:
English Abundance
German Überfluss
French Abondance
Spanish Abundancia
Portuguese Abundância
Japanese 豊穣
Simplified Chinese 丰衣足食
Russian Изобилие
Traditional Chinese 豐衣足食


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Abbondanza
View Decks with Abbondanza
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.