Lama dell'Eroe Commander 2017 Martello da Guerra Lossodonte

Schinieri dei Fulmini Schinieri dei Fulmini Italian

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento, 2 (2)

La creatura equipaggiata ha rapidità e velo. (Non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità.)

Equipaggiare {0}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

Dopo che il fulmine colpì i dirupi, il minerale divenne ferro, il ferro divenne acciaio e l'acciaio divenne uno schiniere. Il fulmine non se ne andò mai.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won't be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.
#215 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Italian Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Italian Commander (Edizione 2016) (Uncommon)
Italian Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Italian Commander (Uncommon)
Italian Hachette Encyclopedia Inserts (Special)
Italian Mirrodin (Uncommon)

English Lightning Greaves
German Beinschienen des Blitzes
French Jambières d'éclair
Spanish Grebas relámpago
Portuguese Grevas Faiscantes
Japanese 稲妻のすね当て
Simplified Chinese 迅雷护胫

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Schinieri dei Fulmini
View Decks with Schinieri dei Fulmini
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.