Schinieri dei Fulmini Commander 2017 Disco di Nevinyrral

Martello da Guerra Lossodonte Martello da Guerra Lossodonte Italian

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento, 3 (3)

La creatura equipaggiata prende +3/+0 e ha legame vitale e travolgere.

Equipaggiare {3}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample and lifelink.

Equip {3}

"Un'artefice deve infondere nella sua arma parte della propria anima: un processo impossibile per gli orrori di Phyrexia."
—Melira, reietta Sylvok

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#216 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Italian Commander (Edizione 2016) (Uncommon)
Italian Commander 2015 (Rare)
Italian Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Italian Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Rare)
Italian Decima Edizione (Rare)
Italian Set base - Nona Edizione (Rare)
Italian Mirrodin (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Loxodon Warhammer
German Loxodon-Kriegshammer
French Marteau de guerre loxodon
Spanish Martillo de guerra loxodón
Portuguese Martelo de Batalha dos Loxodontes
Japanese ロクソドンの戦槌
Simplified Chinese 象族战锤
Russian Локсодонский Боевой Молот
Traditional Chinese 象族戰鎚
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Martello da Guerra Lossodonte
View Decks with Martello da Guerra Lossodonte
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.