深淵の大魔術師 Commander 2017 屍術淘汰

マラキールの血魔女 マラキールの血魔女 Japanese まらきーるのちまじょ

クリーチャー ― 吸血鬼・シャーマン 4/4, 3BB (5)

飛行、プロテクション(白)(このクリーチャーは白のものによって、ブロックされず、対象にならず、ダメージを与えられず、エンチャントされない。)

マラキールの血魔女が戦場に出たとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれ、あなたがコントロールする吸血鬼の総数に等しい点数のライフを失う。あなたはこれにより失われたライフに等しい点数のライフを得る。

Creature — Vampire Shaman 4/4

Flying, protection from white

When Malakir Bloodwitch enters the battlefield, each opponent loses life equal to the number of Vampires you control. You gain life equal to the life lost this way.

Illus. Shelly Wan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#116 (Shelly Wan)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2017 (Rare)
Japanese ゼンディカー (Rare)

Languages:
English Malakir Bloodwitch
German Bluthexe aus Malakir
French Sorcière de sang de Malakir
Italian Strega Sanguinaria di Malakir
Spanish Bruja sangrienta de Malakir
Portuguese Bruxa Sanguinária de Malakir
Simplified Chinese 马拉奇血祭师
Russian Малакирская Ведьма Крови


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for マラキールの血魔女
View Decks with マラキールの血魔女
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.