英雄の刃 Commander 2017 ロクソドンの戦槌

稲妻のすね当て 稲妻のすね当て Japanese いなずまのすねあて

アーティファクト ― 装備品, 2 (2)

装備しているクリーチャーは速攻と被覆を持つ。(それは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

装備{0}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {0}

稲妻が崖を打った後、鉱石は鉄となり、鉄は鋼となり、鋼はすね当てとなった。稲妻はそこに残ったままだ。

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won't be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.
Printings:
#215 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Uncommon)
Japanese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者 (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition (Uncommon)
Japanese ミラディン (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Lightning Greaves
German Beinschienen des Blitzes
French Jambières d'éclair
Italian Schinieri dei Fulmini
Spanish Grebas relámpago
Portuguese Grevas Faiscantes
Simplified Chinese 迅雷护胫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 稲妻のすね当て
View Decks with 稲妻のすね当て
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.