Obediência Cega Commander 2017 Ajuste de Contas Divino

Condenar Condenar Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, W (1)

Coloque a criatura atacante alvo no fundo do grimório de seu dono. Seu controlador ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual à resistência dela.

Instant

Put target attacking creature on the bottom of its owner's library. Its controller gains life equal to its toughness.

"Sem dúvida os árbitros darão um fim a você, depois que todos os documentos forem assinados. Mas eu terei justiça agora."
— Alovnek, mago da guilda Boros

Illus. Daren Bader

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: The affected creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness.
Printings:
#58 (Daren Bader)

Editions:
Portuguese Commander 2017 (Uncommon)
Portuguese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Portuguese Décima Edição (Uncommon)
Portuguese Insurreição (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Condemn
German Verdammen
French Condamnation
Italian Condannare
Spanish Condenar
Japanese 糾弾
Simplified Chinese 判罪
Russian Осуждение
Traditional Chinese 判罪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Condenar
View Decks with Condenar
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.