War Horn Magic Origins Caves of Koilos

Battlefield Forge Battlefield Forge English


{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add {R} or {W}. Battlefield Forge deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 6/22/2015: Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
#244 (Darrell Riche)

English Magic Origins (Rare)
English Magic 2015 (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Ninth Edition (Rare)
English Apocalypse (Rare)

German Feldschmiede
French Forge de campagne
Italian Forgia da Campo
Spanish Forja del campo de batalla
Portuguese Forjaria do Campo de Batalha
Japanese 戦場の鍛冶場
Simplified Chinese 战场融炉
Russian Кузница на Поле Боя
Traditional Chinese 戰場鎔爐
Korean 전장의 대장간

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Battlefield Forge
View Decks with Battlefield Forge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.