Evolving Wilds Commander Anthology Forgotten Cave

Faerie Conclave Faerie Conclave English


Faerie Conclave enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U} to your mana pool.

{1}{U}: Faerie Conclave becomes a 2/1 blue Faerie creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land.

Illus. Stephan Martiniere

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
  • 10/1/2009: Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.
#248 (Stephan Martiniere)

English Commander Anthology (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
English Tenth Edition (Uncommon)
English Summer of Magic (Special)
English Urza's Legacy (Uncommon)

German Feenkonklave
French Conseil des færies
Italian Conclave Fatato
Spanish Cónclave de hadas
Portuguese Conclave Feérico
Japanese フェアリーの集会場
Simplified Chinese 仙灵议场
Russian Конклав Фей
Traditional Chinese 仙靈議場

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Faerie Conclave
View Decks with Faerie Conclave
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.