Unhallowed Pact Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis Swamp

Leechridden Swamp Leechridden Swamp English

Land — Swamp

({T}: Add {B}.)

Leechridden Swamp enters the battlefield tapped.

{B}, {T}: Each opponent loses 1 life. Activate this ability only if you control two or more black permanents.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#65 (Lars Grant-West)

English Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis (Uncommon)
English Planechase (Uncommon)
English Shadowmoor (Uncommon)

German Egelbefallener Sumpf
French Marais envahi par les sangsues
Italian Palude delle Sanguisughe
Spanish Pantano plagado de sanguijuelas
Portuguese Pântano das Sanguessugas
Japanese ヒル溜りの沼
Simplified Chinese 遍蛭沼泽
Russian Кишащее Пиявками Болото
Traditional Chinese Leechridden Swamp

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Leechridden Swamp
View Decks with Leechridden Swamp
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.