Shivan Reef Magic Origins Plains

Yavimaya Coast Yavimaya Coast English


{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add {G} or {U}. Yavimaya Coast deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. Anthony S. Waters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 6/22/2015: Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
#252 (Anthony S. Waters)

English Magic Origins (Rare)
English Magic 2015 (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Ninth Edition (Rare)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Apocalypse (Rare)

German Yavimayaküste
French Côte de la Yavimaya
Italian Costa di Yavimaya
Spanish Costa de Yavimaya
Portuguese Costa de Yavimaya
Japanese ヤヴィマヤの沿岸
Simplified Chinese 亚维马雅海岸
Russian Явимайское Побережье
Traditional Chinese 亞維馬雅海岸
Korean 야비마야의 해변

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Yavimaya Coast
View Decks with Yavimaya Coast
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.