反击旋风 聚流 艾斯波鱼鹰

长老支配 长老支配 Simplified Chinese

结界~灵气, 3UBR (6)

生物结界

受此结界的生物得+3/+3并具有飞行异能。

每当受此结界的生物对牌手造成伤害时,该牌手弃两张牌。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has flying.

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage to a player, that player discards two cards.

品尝他的力量,亟欲为之效命。

Illus. Dave Allsop

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2009: The last ability triggers from any damage dealt by the enchanted creature, not just combat damage.
Printings:
#104 (Dave Allsop)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 聚流 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Elder Mastery
German Herrschaft der Ältesten
French Maîtrise ancestrale
Italian Maestria del Venerando
Spanish Maestría anciana
Portuguese Maestria do Ancião
Japanese 古老の熟達
Russian Мастерство Старейших


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 长老支配
View Decks with 长老支配
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.