プレインズウォーカー、ニコル・ボーラス コンフラックス ロウクスのボディガード

大祖始 大祖始 Japanese だいそし

伝説のクリーチャー ― ハイドラ・アバター 10/10, WWUUBBRRGG (10)

プロテクション(すべて)

大祖始がいずれかの領域からいずれかの墓地に置かれる場合、代わりに大祖始を公開し、オーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Legendary Creature — Hydra Avatar 10/10

Protection from everything

If Progenitus would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Progenitus and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

世界の魂が復活した。

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2009: “Protection from everything” means the following: Progenitus can't be blocked, Progenitus can't be enchanted or equipped, Progenitus can't be the target of spells or abilities, and all damage that would be dealt to Progenitus is prevented.
  • 2/1/2009: Progenitus can still be affected by effects that don't target it or deal damage to it (such as Day of Judgment).
Printings:
#121 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Japanese コンフラックス (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Progenitus
German Progenitus
French Progénitus
Italian Progenitus
Spanish Progenitus
Portuguese Progenitus
Simplified Chinese 祖神兽
Russian Прародитель


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 大祖始
View Decks with 大祖始
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.