Médico Jhessiano Conflux Místico de Vinha Nodosa

Cavaleiro do Relicário Cavaleiro do Relicário Portuguese

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro 2/2, 1WG (3)

Cavaleiro do Relicário recebe +1/+1 para cada card de terreno no seu cemitério.

{T}, Sacrifique uma Floresta ou Planície: Procure em seu grimório um card de terreno, coloque-o em jogo e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

Creature — Human Knight 2/2

Knight of the Reliquary gets +1/+1 for each land card in your graveyard.

{T}, Sacrifice a Forest or Plains: Search your library for a land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

"O conhecimento do terreno e das ruínas de Bant é uma arma que os invasores não podem compreender."
— Elspeth

Illus. Michael Komarck

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2009: The activated ability's cost checks the land's subtype, not its name. You can sacrifice a nonbasic land this way as long as it has the subtype Forest or Plains.
  • 2/1/2009: Sacrificing a Forest or Plains is part of the cost of Knight of the Reliquary's activated ability. Assuming that sacrificing the land puts it into your graveyard, Knight of the Reliquary's first ability will immediately give it an additional +1/+1 when that cost is paid because there'll be a new land card in your graveyard. Paying a cost can't be responded to (with Shock, for example).
  • 2/1/2009: Knight of the Reliquary's activated ability lets you find any land card, not just a basic land card.
Printings:
#113 (Michael Komarck)

Editions:
Portuguese Conflux (Rare)

Languages:
English Knight of the Reliquary
German Ritter des Reliquienschreins
French Chevalière du Reliquaire
Italian Cavaliere del Reliquiario
Spanish Caballero del Relicario
Japanese 聖遺の騎士
Simplified Chinese 圣物骑士
Russian Рыцарь Реликвария


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cavaleiro do Relicário
View Decks with Cavaleiro do Relicário
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.