Джесская Бальзамщица Conflux Мистик Узловатой Лозы

Рыцарь Реликвария Рыцарь Реликвария Russian

Существо — Человек Рыцарь 2/2, 1WG (3)

Рыцарь Реликвария получает +1/+1 за каждую карту земли на вашем кладбище.

{T}, пожертвуйте Лес или Равнину: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту земли, положите ее в игру, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

Creature — Human Knight 2/2

Knight of the Reliquary gets +1/+1 for each land card in your graveyard.

{T}, Sacrifice a Forest or Plains: Search your library for a land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

«Знание бэнтского ладшафта и руин — это оружие, которое не дано захватчикам».
— Элспет

Illus. Michael Komarck

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/17/2017: Knight of the Reliquary's first ability applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 2/2 creature.
  • 11/17/2017: The activated ability's cost checks the land's subtype, not its name. You can sacrifice a nonbasic land this way as long as it has the subtype Forest or Plains. Most nonbasic lands don't have basic land types, even if they produce colored mana. For example, Horizon Canopy is neither a Forest nor a Plains, while Temple Garden is both.
  • 11/17/2017: Sacrificing a Forest or Plains is part of the cost of Knight of the Reliquary's activated ability. Assuming that sacrificing the land puts it into your graveyard, Knight of the Reliquary's first ability will immediately give it an additional +1/+1 when that cost is paid because there'll be a new land card in your graveyard. Paying a cost can't be responded to (with Shock, for example).
  • 11/17/2017: Knight of the Reliquary's activated ability lets you find any land card, not just a basic land card.
#113 (Michael Komarck)

Russian Conflux (Rare)

English Knight of the Reliquary
German Ritter des Reliquienschreins
French Chevalière du Reliquaire
Italian Cavaliere del Reliquiario
Spanish Caballero del Relicario
Portuguese Cavaleiro do Relicário
Japanese 聖遺の騎士
Simplified Chinese 圣物骑士

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Рыцарь Реликвария
View Decks with Рыцарь Реликвария
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.