Honor-Worn Shaku Champions of Kamigawa Jade Idol

Imi Statue Imi Statue English

Artifact, 3 (3)

Players can't untap more than one artifact during their untap steps.

"Just looking at it fills me with dread . . . . Yet since it arrived, I've done little else. My blades have dulled and my business has failed, and still I cannot look away."
—Keisaku, master swordmaker

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#255 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
English Champions of Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
German Imi-Statue
French Statue imi
Italian Statua Imi
Spanish Estatua de imi
Portuguese Estátua do Imi
Japanese 忌みの像
Simplified Chinese 禁忌图腾像


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Imi Statue
View Decks with Imi Statue
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.