Azami, Lady of Scrolls Champions of Kamigawa Consuming Vortex

Callous Deceiver Callous Deceiver English

Creature — Spirit 1/3, 2U (3)

{1}: Look at the top card of your library.

{2}: Reveal the top card of your library. If it's a land card, Callous Deceiver gets +1/+0 and gains flying until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Illus. Kensuke Okabayashi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#53 (Kensuke Okabayashi)

Editions:
English Champions of Kamigawa (Common)

Languages:
German Ruchloser Täuscher
French Fourbe inhumain
Italian Ingannatore Insensibile
Spanish Impostor insensible
Portuguese Impostor Indiferente
Japanese 無神経な詐欺師
Simplified Chinese 无情欺瞒者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Callous Deceiver
View Decks with Callous Deceiver
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.