Gifts Ungiven Champions of Kamigawa Guardian of Solitude

Graceful Adept Graceful Adept English

Creature — Human Wizard 1/3, 2U (3)

You have no maximum hand size.

"When you have mastered my lessons, it will seem as though the whole of the world has opened up to your mind and nothing is beyond your grasp."
—Lady Azami

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Graceful Adept onto the battlefield, you'll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two.
Printings:
#63 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
English Champions of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Anmutiger Adept
French Experte gracieuse
Italian Insegnante Gentile
Spanish Perita agraciada
Portuguese Adepto Elegante
Japanese 優雅な達人
Simplified Chinese 优雅名师


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Graceful Adept
View Decks with Graceful Adept
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.