Kumano, maestro yamabushi Campeones de Kamigawa Descarga de lava

Alumnos de Kumano Alumnos de Kumano Spanish

Criatura — Chamán humano 3/3, 4R (5)

Si una criatura que recibió daño de los Alumnos de Kumano este turno fuera a ir a un cementerio, en vez de eso, remuévela del juego.

Creature — Human Shaman 3/3

If a creature dealt damage by Kumano's Pupils this turn would die, exile it instead.

"Mucho antes de unirse contra su voluntad a la guerra, ya se oían historias sobre las victorias de los seguidores de Kumano contra los kami."
—Observaciones sobre la guerra con los kami

Illus. Greg Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: If a creature dealt damage by Kumano's Pupils this turn would be put into a graveyard, exile it instead, even if it's going to the graveyard at the same time as Kumano's Pupils.
  • 12/1/2004: Kumano's Pupils must be on the battlefield when the creature would be put into a graveyard in order to exile it.
Printings:
#177 (Greg Hildebrandt)

Editions:
Spanish Campeones de Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Kumano's Pupils
German Kumanos Schüler
French Élèves de Kumano
Italian Discepoli di Kumano
Portuguese Pupilos de Kumano
Japanese 熊野の学徒
Simplified Chinese 熊野的弟子


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Alumnos de Kumano
View Decks with Alumnos de Kumano
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.