Dolore Insostenibile Campioni di Kamigawa Furia Divorante

Rituale Disperato Rituale Disperato Italian

Istantaneo — Arcano, 1R (2)

Aggiungi {R}{R}{R} alla tua riserva di mana.

Unire nell'Arcano {1}{R} (Mentre giochi una magia Arcano, puoi rivelare questa carta dalla tua mano e pagare il suo costo di unione. Se lo fai, aggiungi l'effetto di questa carta a quella magia.)

Instant — Arcane

Add {R}{R}{R} to your mana pool.

Splice onto Arcane {1}{R} (As you cast an Arcane spell, you may reveal this card from your hand and pay its splice cost. If you do, add this card's effects to that spell.)

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/7/2013: You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell.
  • 6/7/2013: A card with a splice ability can't be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it.
  • 6/7/2013: You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word “target” on the resulting spell.
  • 6/7/2013: If all of the spell's targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen.
  • 6/7/2013: Desperate Ritual isn't a mana ability. When cast, it (or the spell it's spliced onto) goes on the stack like any spell and can be responded to.
Printings:
#163 (Darrell Riche)

Editions:
Italian Campioni di Kamigawa (Common)

Languages:
English Desperate Ritual
German Verzweifeltes Ritual
French Rituel de désespoir
Spanish Ritual desesperado
Portuguese Ritual Desesperado
Japanese 捨て身の儀式
Simplified Chinese 急迫祭礼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rituale Disperato
View Decks with Rituale Disperato
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.