Guardião do Isolamento Campeões de Kamigawa Hisoka, Sensei de Minamo

Obstruir Obstruir Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, 1UU (3)

Anula a mágica alvo. Se ela for anulada desta maneira, coloque aquele card no topo ou no fundo do grimório de seu dono, em vez de colocá-lo no cemitério daquele jogador.

Instant

Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put that card on the top or bottom of its owner's library instead of into that player's graveyard.

"Não reaja à força com força. Deixe-a de lado. Direcione-a para onde ela é inofensiva".
— Meloku, o Espelho Enevoado

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#65 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Portuguese Campeões de Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Hinder
German Hindern
French Obstacle
Italian Intralciare
Spanish Obstaculizar
Japanese 邪魔
Simplified Chinese 阻碍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Obstruir
View Decks with Obstruir
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.