Oran-Rief, the Vastwood Commander Anthology Polluted Mire

Orzhov Basilica Orzhov Basilica English

Land

Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield tapped.

When Orzhov Basilica enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

{T}: Add {W}{B} to your mana pool.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
Printings:
#264 (John Avon)

Editions:
English Commander 2017 (Common)
English Commander Anthology (Common)
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Commander 2015 (Common)
English Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
English Commander (Common)
English Guildpact (Common)

Languages:
German Orzhov-Basilika
French Basilique d'Orzhov
Italian Basilica Orzhov
Spanish Basílica orzhov
Portuguese Basílica Orzhov
Japanese オルゾフの聖堂
Simplified Chinese 欧佐夫大殿
Russian Базилика дома Орзов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Orzhov Basilica
View Decks with Orzhov Basilica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.