Bestial Menace Commander Cobra Trap

Brawn Brawn English

Creature — Incarnation 3/3, 3G (4)


As long as Brawn is in your graveyard and you control a Forest, creatures you control have trample.

"‘I have arrived,' bellowed Brawn, and the plane shuddered."
—Scroll of Beginnings

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#145 (Matt Cavotta)

English Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Judgment (Uncommon)

German Die Muskelkraft
French La Force
Italian L'Impeto
Spanish Puro músculo
Portuguese Músculos
Japanese 豪腕
Simplified Chinese 雄膂

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Brawn
View Decks with Brawn
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.